A few 7"s

Trade, sell and swap your vinyl/CDs/DVDs/God-knows-what in here.
cameron pn
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 7:45 pm
Location: the swamp

A few 7"s

Postby cameron pn » Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:34 pm

$10 each, unless there's a different price next to it.

50 Lions - S/T [Washed up - Black] ($5)
American Nightmare - 4 Song Demo [Malfunction - Clear - 5th press/1000]
Bane - 12:58am Rome - [Hurry Up Records - Clear red - 1st press /250]
Bane - 6:58pm Boston [Tripple B Records - Blue - 1st press /700]
Bane - 3:58pm Los Angeles [6131 Records - Grey]
Bane - 11:58pm Dublin [Hurry Up Records - Black - 1st press /500]
Blue Monday - Whats Done is Done - [Stab & Kill - Black - /1200]
Down to Nothing - S/T [Dead by 23 - Transparent Red]
Down to Nothing/50 Lions - Split [Resist - Grey marble - 1st press /300]
DZ Deathrays - Gibbie Street/Rad Solar (Too Pure - Gold - 31/200) ($5)
Internal Affairs - Demo 2003 [Friendly Fire - Clear - /100]
Internal Affairs - Causality of the Core [Malfunction - White - /300]
Internal Affairs/No Turning Back/No Apologies - Split [Red - /900]
Internal Affairs/Allegiance - Split [Malfunction - Black - /1500]
Internal Affairs/Last Nerve - Split [Resist - Black - /1500]
Internal Affairs/Allegiance - Split (Black - Posi Numbers 2004 cover - 113/120)
Internal Affairs - Evil Egyptians [Deathwish - Coke blue & white w/ orange splatter - 1st press /914]
Outbreak/Only Crime - Split [Think Fast - Grey/yellow swirl - /500]
Outbreak/The Distance/Some Kind Of Hate - Split [Bridge 9 - Clear - 1st press /700]
Project X - S/T [Bridge 9 - Clear - 3rd press /1000]
R'N'R/Fit For Abuse - Split [Bridge 9 - White - 1st press /700] ($5)
Revenge - Choke and Die [Run for Cover - Clear - 1st press /250]
Ringworm / Mindsnare - Split [Resist Records - Pink - /160]
The Wrongmen - S/T [Action Man - Black]
V/A - Bridge Nine MMVI [Orange - 1st press /1000] ($5)

UNIT
Posts: 4640
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2003 10:01 am

Re: A few 7"s

Postby UNIT » Fri Oct 02, 2015 12:19 am

Someone ought to get that Wrongmen record, goes like a mad cunt.


Return to “Buy/Sell”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest