PARENTS RECORD RELEASE NZ TOUR (PN, WLG, HAM, DUN, AKL) FEB 2016

Advertise for any upcoming Shows/Festivals/Gatherings
User avatar
Brundlefly
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:29 pm

PARENTS RECORD RELEASE NZ TOUR (PN, WLG, HAM, DUN, AKL) FEB 2016

Postby Brundlefly » Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:56 pm

Parents have a new 10" record coming out soon called 'Great Reward' and they're touring NZ to celebrate the release.

Thursday 11 February
w/ sere, Soda Boyz
Great Job, Palmerston North
$10 entry

Friday 12 February
w/ sere, Ghidoragh, Bonecruncher
Valhalla, Wellington
$10 entry

Saturday 13 February
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
w/ Bridge City Bitche$, Spiteful Urinator, Old Loaves
$10 entry

Thursday 25 February
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
w/ Machina Rex, Yung Nat$
$10 entry

Saturday 27 February
Whammy Bar, Auckland
w/ Bargain Bin Lade, x-Ray Fiends, Love Mess
$10 entry





Last edited by Brundlefly on Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:20 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
Lurch
Posts: 3611
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 11:27 pm
Location: Hillcrest, Hamilton

Re: Parents, Bridge City Bitche$ + more TBC - 13 Feb - Nivara Lounge (HAM)

Postby Lurch » Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:39 pm

Oh rad.
Image

User avatar
Brundlefly
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:29 pm

Re: Parents, Bridge City Bitche$, Spiteful Urinator, Old Loaves - 13 Feb - Nivara Lounge (HAM)

Postby Brundlefly » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:25 am

Spiteful Urinator and Old Loaves added to the Hamilton show.

User avatar
Brundlefly
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:29 pm

Re: PARENTS RECORD RELEASE NZ TOUR (PN, WLG, HAM, DUN, AKL) FEB 2016

Postby Brundlefly » Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:02 am

Auckland show this weekend at Whammy.


Return to “Upcoming Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests