Page 1 of 1


Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 2:32 pm
by Agnes
From UTR:
Auckland-based experimental industrial band Ave Teth have shared their first offering to the world, the ethereal four song collection MMXVIII. The band, made up of Aonghas D, Joshua Greene, Paul Blanchard and Alex KB, cite Coil, Skeptics, Swans and Einsturzende Neubauten as influences, the sonic impressions of each are clearly recognisable within MMXVIII.

Read more:
Hear it here:

Re: Ave Teth - MMXVIII EP

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 1:26 am
by Dead Kid
Pretty good and agree, enjoyed the shoe. Last track is riffy.