Page 993 of 1000

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:42 pm
by TimShadbolt
That sucks you'll miss them! If you find a way to travel to one of their shows you won't be disappointed. They're very good live.

In other news... New recording 'Page of Pentacles' from HEX up on Noisey. It's a good'un. If you've seen them live it's the banger they've finished with a lot lately. I've been listening to this a lot.
https://noisey.vice.com/en_au/article/p ... -pentacles

Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm
by the croc

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:04 am
by Dubpunker

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:05 am
by Dubpunker
TimShadbolt wrote:That sucks you'll miss them! If you find a way to travel to one of their shows you won't be disappointed.


i try but its to far away. :?

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2017 9:13 pm
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:54 am
by Dubpunker

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:10 am
by Dubpunker
first (and only?) gdr hip hop crew


Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:08 am
by TimShadbolt
Dolores O'Riordan, the object of my first female vocalist obsession at 9 years of age, is approaching her half-century and still looks and sounds incredible. Long may she continue.


Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:37 am
by Subcide
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:16 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:28 am
by mmmm....good crack

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:40 pm
by TimShadbolt
New Mermaidens.


Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:03 pm
by Subcide

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:46 pm
by Drax
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image Katharsis - Fourth Reich

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:29 pm
by Drax
Image Dreamdecay -

She's good m8. Noisy but noice.

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 9:45 am
by akaxo
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 3:03 pm
by Drax
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:25 am
by Kerry



Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Tue May 02, 2017 6:59 am
by Dubpunker



Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 8:47 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Thu May 11, 2017 12:58 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Thu May 11, 2017 9:20 pm
by Dubpunker

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri May 12, 2017 6:08 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 6:03 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Fri May 19, 2017 1:28 am
by Dubpunker
Image

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 3:27 pm
by mmmm....good crack

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 11:36 am
by dave-brown

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 12:59 pm
by Subcide

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 4:59 pm
by TimShadbolt
Dubpunker wrote:Image


Excellent release. I wonder if/hope there'll be an Arse-end Compilation II coming out eventually...

Re: What are you listening to -right now

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 6:42 pm
by Dubpunker
That would be awesome.